50 Fantastic Finds For Everyone On Your Naughty Or Nice List

50 under $50 holiday gift guide

You don’t have to be a millionaire to show someone they’re important to you. After all, it’s not the amount you spend, but the thought behind it, right? That’s why we’ve put together a list of the season’s best finds that won’t break the bank. Give the gift of thoughtfulness this year with one-of-a-kind pieces sure to get a smile. No need for any more gift-card giving—we’ve got you covered.

Perrier-Jouët, Perrier-Jouët Grand Brut Gift Set, $41.99, available at citywinecellar.com.

Think Geek, Star Wars Darth Vader Toaster, $49.99, available at thinkgeek.com.

Craft A Brew, Craft A Brew American Pale Ale Kit, $45, available at craftabrew.com.

Kentucky for Kentucky, Real Kentucky Coal, $7, available at kentuckyforkentucky.com.

Arthur Court, Antler Serving Set, $39, available at arthurcourt.com.

Anthropologie, Conservatory Jewelry Keepers, $28-$48, available at anthropologie.com.

Tree In A Tube, Mail A Tree Gift, $16, available at urbanoutfitters.com.

Harry’s, Winston Shave Set with Travel Kit, $45, available at harrys.com.

RODIN Olio Lusso, RODIN's Bath Bar, $35, available at oliolusso.com.

Catbird Jewelry, Threadbare Ring, Yellow Gold, $20-$44, available at catbirdnyc.com.

The Homemade Gin Kit, The Homemade Gin Kit, $49.95, available at homemadegin.com.

Smartphone Speaker, Smartphone Projector, $31.95, available at uncommongoods.com.

Anthropologie, Limited Edition Golden Monogram Mug, $7.50, available at anthropologie.com.

Fifty Three, Digital Stylus Pencil, $39.95, available at fiftythree.com.

Grown Alchemist, Amenity Kit, $24, available at catbirdnyc.com.

Bootleg Botanicals, Old Fashioned Cocktail Whiskey Infusion Kit, $35, available at bootlegbotanicals.com.

Nest Fragrances, Holiday Trilogy, $28, available at nestfragrances.com.

Illume, Holiday Bubble Bath, $18, available at anthropologie.com.

Google, Chromecast (2015 model), $35, available at bestbuy.com.

Kate Spade, 2016 17-Month Large Agenda Gold Dots, $36, available at katespade.com.

Jonathan Adler, Gold Carnaby Zebra Stacking Dish, $32, available at jonathanadler.com.

West Elm, Bodum Copper Coffee Set, $30-$48, available at westelm.com.

Bed, Bath & Beyond, Wine Enthusiast Etched Globe Spirits Decanter, $49.99, available at bedbathandbeyond.com.

Horchow, Playing Card-Motif Dishes, $48, available at horchow.com.

Uncommon Goods, Bottle Loft Fridge Storage Strips, $38, available at uncommongoods.com.

Ridley’s Games, Chess Set, $39, available at westelm.com.

Urban Outfitters, Mini Geo Terrarium, $18, available at urbanoutfitters.com.

Diptyque, Holiday Sapin Candle, $35, available at nordstrom.com.

Uniqlo, Cashmere Knit Beanie, $39.90, available at uniqlo.com.

Tom Dixon, Tool The Bookworm Hand, $16.50, available at tomdixon.net.

Zara, Top Stitched Leather Gloves, $49.90, available at zara.com.

Rifle Paper Co., Recipe Box,$34.95, available at papersource.com.

Waiting on Martha, Fashion Houses Hand Bound Books, $36, available at shopwaitingonmartha.com.

Luis Rodrigalvarez, Old Fashioned Cardboard iPad TV Stand, $30, available at cardboardsafari.com.

Makers & Brothers, Irish Whiskey Stones, $35.67, available at makersandbrothers.com.

Season’s, Cayenne Chili Fused Olive Oil, $5.95-13.95, available at seasonstaproon.com.

Vagabond House, Pewter Antler Handle Magnifying Glass, $41,available at vagabondhouse.com.

Restoration Hardware, Gin and Tonic Cocktail Carry-On Kit, $24, available at restorationhardware.com.

Banana Republic, Luxe Cashmere-Blend Naughty Socks, $24.50, available at bananarepublic.com.

Jacobsen Salt Co., Cocktail Salts, $14, available at abchome.com.

Jan Burtz, Salt Plate and Olive Oil Dishes, $16-$34, available at abchome.com.

West Elm, Gold Cocktail Shaker and Strainer, $24-$39, available at westelm.com.

Uncommon Goods, Beard Pack, $39.95, available at uncommongoods.com.

Rejuvenation, Copper Candlestick Holder, $39, available at rejuvenation.com.

McClure’s Pickles, The Four Pack, $40, available at mcclurespickles.com.

abc carpet & home, Paper & Tea Matcha Tea Ceremony Kit, $22-$36, available at abchome.com.

Apple, iPod Shuffle 2GB, $49, available at apple.com.

Urban Outfitters, Drink A Diamond Glass Set, $34, available at urbanoutfitters.com.

Everlane, Twill Tablet Case, $20, available at everlane.com.

Cos, Lace Detail Bra, $35, available at cosstores.com.