Photo by Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images


At Last, Adele’s New Album Finally Has A Release Date

the singer shares all the details

Adele has been sharing a lot of good news lately, and we are not complaining about it one bit. The other day, the British singer posted a heartfelt note on Twitter about the origins of her upcoming album, 25. About an hour ago, Adele hopped on Instagram to surprise us with the album's artwork and the release date—25 officially drops on November 20 via XL Recordings/Columbia Records. (So, she basically wants us to spend Thanksgiving eating our feelings. It's fine.)

The debut single off the album, "Hello," will premiere on BBC Radio 1 this Friday, and the accompanying cinematic video will also be revealed on the same day. Our bodies, hearts, and souls are ready for all things Adele, so make sure you tune in here tomorrow. While you wait, check out the cover art in Adele's post above, and peep the album track list, below.

1. Hello

2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

3. I Miss You

4. When We Were Young

5. Remedy

6. Water Under The Bridge

7. River Lea

8. Love In The Dark

9. Million Years Ago

10. All I Ask

11. Sweetest Devotion