The Only 2015 Celebrity Halloween Costume Roundup You’ll Ever Need

    swift, klum, haim, perry, beebs, and soooo many more

    by · November 02, 2015

    Image via Taylor Swift/Instagram

    Parties, pumpkins, seeing your buds in bonkers costumes, and candy, candy, candy—almost everything you love about Halloween has already slipped past. Almost. Now, it’s time for the last part of our yearly cycle: The celebrity Halloween costume roundup.

    Because we love you this much, we’ve spent all morning searching Instagram for the best (and sometimes not so best) costumes from your favorite famous people, with an emphasis on “favorite”. We’ve stuck to the pop gods you actually worship and the indie stars you really love, letting the tabs take care of the rest.

    So wash the cobwebs out of your head (literally and figuratively) and find out what Swift, HAIM, Perry, Mayberry, Beebs, and more wore for Halloween 2015.

     

    Coming to America

    A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

     

    With flaca

    A photo posted by Grimezsz (@actuallygrimes) on

     

    Thanks @loftjet for my casual day look

    A photo posted by Sky Ferreira (@skyferreira) on

     

    Olaf vibes.

    A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

     

    Hi Halloween gx

    A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

     

    Crinkled a$$ toof and toof fairy @vijatm

    A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

     

    ... So you have to turn it into Edward Scissorhands. Make up by tour manager extraordinaire Cara McDaniel.

    A photo posted by Lauren Mayberry (@laurenevemayberry) on

     

    fbf @florence

    A photo posted by Este haim (@estehaim) on

     

    HAPPY HALLOWEEN FREAKS! THANK YOU DUBLIN FOR PARTYING WITH US!!!

    A photo posted by Best Coast (@best_coast) on

     

    by @jennylsq

    A photo posted by jenny lewis (@jennydianelewis) on

     

    Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

    A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

     

    lady Karl last night

    A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

     

    yesterday a cow... today Jack..... tomorrow...???? we will see

    A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

     

    Thank you @csiriano for my gorgeous #JessicaRabbit gown! #HeidiHalloween

    A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

     

    TELL ME ABOUT IT, STUD (@jennifer_yepez @monicarosestyle & @erinparsonsmakeup are the real MVPs)

    A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

     

    So weird.. BatGirl and the Wicked Witch met up on Halloween

    A photo posted by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

     

    the neon demon

    A photo posted by Elle Fanning (@elle_fanning) on

     

    A long time ago in a Halloween far, far away....

    A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

     

    @spoonfulofsass

    A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

     

    Mixed it up for when the kids came by. Behold: dead disco

    A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

     

    Watch me whip! Whatch me nae nae! Our date for tonight is @therealsilento puss puss

    A photo posted by Icona Pop (@iconapop) on

     

    Au revoir girl

    A video posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

    Tags: radar, film, music
    Main: https://nylon.com/articles/celebrity-costumes-halloween-2015-taylor-swift-heidi-klum-katy-perry Permalink:
    Published:
    Last updated: 2015-11-02T12:39:09-05:00
    ©2017
    NYLON Media I, LLC

    More By This Author

    Stories We Love