Updated: 
Photo via @alwaysjudging Instagram

Fashion

sponsored content: this season’s must-have line

lord & taylor’s design lab

Every season, there's one collection that you see everywhere—and yet, instead of getting sick of it, you lust after it until one day, you finally cave in and get it for yourself. This time around, we're taking out the guess work and introducing you to spring's must-have line: Lord & Taylor's Design Lab. You've probably already seen the new contemporary line's asymmetric bandana dress everywhere—from Instagram to your favorite blogs to the streets. But Design Lab is filled with many more amazing statement pieces, like festival-ready lazer cut tanks and fringed kimonos. 

Click through the gallery to see how your favorite bloggers style their Design Lab pieces.

Ashley Lemieux, @theshineproject

Beca Alexander, @fashionindie

Bonnie Barton, @flashesofstyle

Caitlin Lindquist, @caitlinclairexo

Cara Loren, @caraloren

Cara Santana, @caraasantana

Catt Sandler, @iamcattsandler

Courtney Trop, @alwaysjudging

Dani Song, @songdani

Daniela Ramirez, @nanysklozet

Emily Gemma, @emilyanngemma

Eugenie Grey, @feralcreature

Evelina Barry, @evelina

Jean Wang, @extrapetite

Hallie, @halliedaily

Rachel Lynch, @ihateblonde

Jeanne Grey, @the.grey

Jacie Duprie, @damselindior

Jenny Bernheim, @margoandme

Jessica Ricks, @hapatime

Kaitlynn Carter, @kaitlynn_carter

Kristin Clark, @kristinclarkfsu

Lisa Dengler, @lisadengler

Mara Ferreira, @maraferreira

Marianna Hewitt, @marianna_hewitt

Mary Seng, @happilygrey

McKenna Bleu, @mckennableu

Michelle Lee, NYLON's Editor-In-Chief, @heymichellelee / @nylonmag

Nati Michele, @natybaby

Rachel Iwanysyzn, @jaglever

Rachel Martino, @rachmartino

Samantha Wennerstrom, @couldihavethat

Sazan Barzani, @sazanbarzani

Sheryl Luke, @walkinwonderland

Sophie Elkus, @sophieelkus

Steffy Kuncman, @steffyspandcs

Wendy Nguyen, @wendyslookbook