Action Bronson Releases New Track and Upcoming Album Details

    by · January 08, 2015

    Is this the year of Mr. Wonderful?

    It just might be.  Burly, food-loving, Queens-born rapper Action Bronson has announced details for his upcoming album, Mr Wonderful, which marks his major label debut with Vice/Atlantic Records. The 12-track album, out March 24, will feature names like Chance the Rapper, Big Body Bes, Meyhem Lauren, and Chauncy Sherod. The rumored production lineup contains The Alchemist, Mark Ronson, Fuse, and 88 Keys.

    To go along with the announcement, Bronson released “Actin Crazy”, a song produced by Drake’s own Noah “40″ Shebib. It’s classic Bronson—witty, quirky and coming in hard—mixed with an unfamiliar, strategically composed backtrack that could only come from 40 himself.  The only thing better than the song might be the album’s tripped out artwork.

    Listen below:

    Mr. Wonderful Tracklist: 1. Brand New Car 2. When I Rise 3. Terry 4. Actin Crazy 5. Falconry (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes) THUG LOVE STORY 2017 THE MUSICAL (interlude) 6. City Boy Blues (feat. Chauncy Sherod) 7. A Light in the Addict (feat. Party Supplies) 8. Baby Blue (feat. Chance the Rapper) 9. Only in America (feat. Party Supplies) 10. Galatic Love 11. The Passage 12. Easy Rider

    Tags: action-bronson, mr-wonderful, radar
    Main: Permalink:
    Last updated: 2015-05-09T12:24:56-04:00
    NYLON Media I, LLC

    More By This Author

    Stories We Love